Library Hours

Exam Week/Intersession Hours | Spring Semester Hours

Exam Week/Intersession Hours

April 24, 2017 – May 22, 2017

Monday, April 24 – Thursday, April 27 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, April 28 7:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Saturday, April 29 8:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Sunday, April 30 8:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Monday, May 1 – Thursday, May 4 7:45 AM – 2:00 AM
Friday, May 5 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 6 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 7 CLOSED
Monday, May 8 – Thursday, May 11 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday, May 12 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 13 – Sunday, May 14 CLOSED
Monday, May 15 – Friday, May 19 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 20 – Sunday, May 21 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Monday, May 22 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Can I Get Help?

Research Help Desk Hours

Regular Hours through Friday, May 5:

Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday – Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday – Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 6 – Sunday, May 7 CLOSED

Monday, May 8 – Sunday, May 21:

Monday – Thursday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

OIT Lab Assistant Hours

Regular Hours through Friday, May 5:

Sunday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday No Coverage

Beginning Saturday, May 6 Library Technical Help Not Available; Refer to Kearney Help Desk.

Spring Semester Hours

Monday – Thursday 7:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight
Friday 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 8:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 8:45 AM – 12:00 Midnight

Can I Get Help?

Winter/Spring Research Help Desk Hours

Monday – Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday – Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM

OIT Lab Assistant Hours

Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Map & DirectionsA-Z Site IndexPeople Directory

Copyright © St. John Fisher College • 3690 East Avenue, Rochester, New York 14618 • (585) 385-8000
Questions/Comments? - Email the Webmaster Website Terms of Use